September 25, 2008
9:01:00 PM
HELLO PEOPLE!
ohmygod, i havent been in here for ages. :X
Firstly, i'll like to announce that PROMOS IS OFFICALLY OVER. :D
Time to play hard before results are out. haha.
I need to settle administrative stuff here today, so please bear with this super duper long post(:
CLASS PHOTOS
Pei Rong: $12
Constance: $6
Eileen: $3
Joanne: $3
Jasmine: $6
RuiWei: $9
Ann: NA
Geraldine: $9
Wen Yan: $6
Yan Ling: $6
Medaleine: $9
Wei Ting: $6
Si Hui:$9
Wen Yi: $9
Jazreel: $6
Sylvia: $12
Wei Chun: $12
Xiao Mei: $6
Kegan: $15
Louis: $3
Nicholas: $3
Pang Wee: -
k people, please pay up your respective amounts latest by next thursday. Cus if you don't pay up, no photos. I doubt any of you would want that(:
To Ann: I haven't get your order yet(:
CLASS CHALET
i know you guys wants a class chalet and since promos are over, there's time to plan :D
So, considering everyone's schedules for the hols, how about we set the class chalet to be somewhere in second week of november? In addition to that, I believe Sentosa chalet is the best location since there's sun, sand and sea there. I need your suggestions and replies ASAP. I mean it, ASAP. cause without your replies, nobody can go ahead with anything. By the time everything is settled, there might not even be a chalet for us to stay in. Doubt you guys want to build a tent at Siloso beach right? (:
And, if i didn't remember wrongly, i think almost everyone was in favour of a 3D2N stay which i think the total expenditure add up might be around 20 plus for each of you. So please, SAVE MONEY to have a enjoyable AND memorable chalet. Thank you very much.
Last of all,
Some of you guys were talking about the class cip this sat at Sengkang. I don't know whether it is confirmed as Rui Wei hadn't mention anything yet. So let's wait for her to update us tml before confirming your plans for Saturday alright? Sorry for the last minute rush.
All in all, just enjoy this short break you guys can have away from the horrible notes. Try to take your mind off anything that will stress you up and indulge yourself cause you know you're worth it. (:
CHEERS!
Ciao,
noella :D
;
the end